Board Elections – 2022

As an Individual Member of BikeNewark, you are eligible to vote using this online ballot. Please do not share this ballot or its web address with anyone else. Names of those nominated are below, but but you may write in another BikeNewark member’s name if you wish. You may submit only one ballot.

Nominated for Chair was Bob McBride.
Nominated for Vice-Chair were Kevin Monahan and Michael Smith.
Nominated for Secretary was Michael Smith.
Nominated for Treasurer was Karl Hassler.